fr
+420 774 501 511

Typhoon 20 kg Industrial

La technologie révolutionnaire de torréfaction du café au service des affaires sérieuses

Quel est le meilleur? Torréfacteur à tambour traditionnel ou torréfacteur à air innovant ? "Typhoon 20 kg Hybrid" peut être une friteuse à conduction ou à air. Vous choisissez votre type de transfert de chaleur préféré pour les meilleurs résultats.

Demander un devis de prix

Paramètres techniques:

Typhoon 20 kg Industrial-fr

Capacité

10 - 20 kg

Durée de torréfaction

7 - 10 minutes

Efficacité

up to 120 kg/h

Source de chaleur

Electricity/Gas

Tech specifications:

Tech specifications: Electric version

Electric version

Tech specifications: Version brûleur à gaz

Version brûleur à gaz

Dimensions

3350 x 1280 x 2220

Masse

1250 kg

Puissance de chauffage

67 kW

Tension

98A / 380 – 400V

Coûts énergétiques pour 1 kg de produit

0.3 kW

Consommation d’énergie pendant le processus de torréfaction

30 kWh

customize

Torréfacteurs à convection 100%

Profitez de notre technologie brevetée de ‘lit fluidisé’ pour obtenir une torréfaction de café 100% uniforme, 30-40% plus rapide. La torréfaction à air assure que vos grains de café ne brûlent pas; au lieu de cela, ils sont répartis uniformément sur une grille horizontale et activement agités par des flux d’air tout au long du processus de torréfaction. De plus, les torréfacteurs à convection sont excellents pour reproduire fidèlement les profils de torréfaction prédéfinis, que ce soit en mode manuel ou automatique. Il n’est pas nécessaire de prendre en compte l’inertie thermique des composants métalliques; le système réagit presque instantanément. Presque aucune énergie n’est perdue pour le préchauffage du métal; chaque kilowatt est directement utilisé pour chauffer votre café.
Restez en avance avec la technologie avancée de Typhoon!

En savoir plus

Torréfacteurs électriques efficaces pour une faible consommation d’énergie !

Profitez de notre système avancé de recyclage de l’air, qui fait circuler l’air dans une boucle fermée avec des éléments chauffants à 95% d’efficacité. Pour torréfier un seul kilogramme de café, vous avez besoin de seulement 0,35 kW ! Nos torréfacteurs sont prêts à l’emploi, se connectant facilement au réseau électrique, mais peuvent également fonctionner en option avec des éoliennes et des panneaux solaires. Une version à gaz est également disponible.
Minimisez vos coûts de torréfaction avec Typhoon Roasters!

2x de rendement par rapport aux torréfacteurs à tambour traditionnels

Avec le modèle industriel de 20 kg de Typhoon, vous pouvez atteindre jusqu’à 6 lots par heure à pleine capacité. Aucune préparation nécessaire—il suffit de décharger et de commencer immédiatement le prochain cycle. Cela est particulièrement avantageux pour les opérations nécessitant une torréfaction en grande quantité.
Pourquoi faire des compromis ? Optez pour le meilleur avec Typhoon!
Avec le modèle de 20 kg de Typhoon, vous pouvez torréfier 120 kg par heure / jusqu’à 900 kg par jour.

Conception à Faible Entretien pour une Torréfaction Ininterrompue

Nous avons conçu nos torréfacteurs pour minimiser les temps d’arrêt, car nous savons que le temps consacré à l’entretien est du temps perdu. Tous nos modèles présentent un design accessible qui permet un entretien et un nettoyage rapides et faciles de toutes les pièces.
Avec Typhoon 20, vous pouvez vous concentrer entièrement sur votre torréfaction !

Convenient and infrequent maintenance

Our roasters are designed with our customers’ time in mind, because every day spent on service or maintenance is a loss of time. That’s why all models have a convenient design with easy access for quick service and cleaning of all components.
With Typhoon 10, you can focus solely on roasting!

Add uniqueness to your moder!

A coffee roaster has long ceased to be just equipment. It is the heart of the business, the eye-catching accent. To make it easier for you to fit Typhoon into the interior of your establishment, we have developed a flexible color configurator. With it, you can paint different elements of the roaster individually in RAL colors. Give freedom to your most daring ideas, and we will bring them to life!

Configurate

Présentation vidéo du torréfacteur Typhoon

Cette vidéo montre clairement le fonctionnement du torréfacteur Typhoon. Nous parlons également de notre technologie brevetée de lit fluide, ainsi que de l’histoire de notre entreprise

Avantages

Modern Fluid Bed Roasting Technology!

Coffee is delicately and evenly stirred by an air flow at a speed of 7m/s. This is our patented coffee roasting method!

Refroidissement rapide

Une fois la torréfaction terminée, il est important d’arrêter rapidement le processus de pyrolyse et de décharger le café pour éviter toute saveur de torréfaction excessive. Les torréfacteurs Typhoon refroidissent le lot en aussi peu que 2 à 2,5 minutes.

Garantie de 2 ans sur tout avec un service instantané

Dans les 2 ans suivant la réception, nous réparerons votre équipement et enverrons des pièces gratuites dans les 24 heures à partir de notre propre production en République tchèque.

Torréfaction sans défauts

La torréfaction par convection élimine le principal facteur causant des défauts : le chauffage du métal à plus de 300 degrés qui entre en contact avec le grain. Oubliez les brûlures, les éclats, les incendies et les cratères : torréfiez du café sans défauts !

Transfert de Profils

Nous transférerons jusqu’à 20 de vos profils de votre ancienne torréfactrice vers la nouvelle torréfactrice Typhoon, en préservant les principaux points de contrôle. Le goût et la qualité seront nettement meilleurs.

Cours de Formation

Avec chaque torréfacteur, vous recevez un cours de formation gratuit et complet qui vous aidera à connaître nos torréfacteurs, à comprendre profondément les principes de la torréfaction et à élever vos compétences ou celles de votre spécialiste à un niveau professionnel !

Demander un devis de prix

Obtenez plus d’informations sur
le torréfacteur à café Typhoon!
Cliquez sur cette touche pour
nous permettre de collecter automatiquement vos données.
Rotate your phone!

Demander un devis de prix

Obtenez plus d’informations sur
le torréfacteur à café Typhoon!
Cliquez sur cette touche pour
nous permettre de collecter automatiquement vos données.

Demander un devis de prix

Obtenez plus d’informations sur
le torréfacteur à café Typhoon!
Cliquez sur cette touche pour
nous permettre de collecter automatiquement vos données.

en
+420 774 501 511

Typhoon 20 kg Industrial

Revolutionary coffee roasting technology in the service of serious business

Maximize Your Coffee Beans' Potential with Typhoon's 20 kg Industrial Roaster for Large-Scale Operations. Leverage our proprietary technology to benefit from a fully automated, 100% convection roaster that's also energy-efficient. Achieve superior quality roasts, greater cost-efficiency, and quicker turnaround times with the Typhoon 20 kg!

Request a quote

Tech specifications:

Typhoon 20 kg Industrial

Capacity

10 - 20 kg

Roast time

7 - 10 minutes

Efficiency

up to 120 kg/h

Heat source

Electricity/Gas

Tech specifications:

Tech specifications: Electric version

Electric version

Tech specifications: Gas burner version

Gas burner version

Dimensions

3350 x 1280 x 2220

Weight

1250 kg

Connection power

67 kW

Voltage

98A / 380 – 400V

Energy costs for 1 kg of the product

0.3 kW

Power consumption during the roasting process

30 kWh

Customize

100% convection roasters

Take advantage of our patented ‘fluid bed’ technology to achieve 100% even coffee roasts, 30-40% more rapidly. Air roasting ensures that your coffee beans don’t scorch; instead, they’re uniformly spread across a horizontal grid and actively agitated by air flows throughout the roasting procedure. Plus, convection roasters excel at faithfully reproducing pre-set roasting profiles, be it in manual or automatic modes. There’s no need to account for the thermal lag of metal components; the system reacts swiftly, nearly in real-time. Virtually no energy is wasted on preheating metal; every kilowatt is directly utilized to heat your coffee.

Stay ahead with Typhoon’s advanced technology!

Learn more

Efficient Electric Roasters for Low Energy Use!

Benefit from our advanced Recycling Air System, which recirculates air in a closed loop with highly efficient, 95%, heaters. Roasting a single kilogram of coffee needs just 0.35 kW! Our roasters are plug-and-play, easily connecting to the electrical grid, but can optionally operate on wind turbines and solar panels as well. A gas-burning variant is additionally available.
Minimize your roasting expenses with Typhoon Roasters!

2x Output Over Traditional Drum Roasters

With Typhoon’s 20 kg Industrial model, achieve up to 6 batches per hour at full capacity. There’s no preparation needed—just unload and immediately begin the next cycle. This is especially advantageous for operations requiring high-volume roasting.
Why compromise? Opt for the best with Typhoon!
On Typhoon’s 20 kg you can roast 120 kg per hour / up to 900 kg a day.

Completely Automated Roasting Experience

Our roaster takes care of the roasting process from start to finish. All the operator needs to do is set up a roasting profile. The machine will automatically preheat, load the coffee, perform the roast, and then unload the beans onto a cooler when it’s time. Plus, all settings are adjustable in real-time.
Roasting has never been more effortless!

Low-Maintenance Design for Uninterrupted Roasting

We’ve designed our roasters to minimize downtime because we understand that time spent on servicing is time lost. All our models feature an accessible design that allows for quick and easy maintenance and cleaning of all parts.
With Typhoon 20, you can concentrate entirely on your roasting!

Add uniqueness to your moder!

Coffee roasters are more than just equipment. At the heart of your business, eye-catching accents can fit any Typhoon machinery into the interior aesthetic of your establishment. With a flexible color configuration, you can paint different elements of the roaster individually with RAL colors. With the freedom to express your most daring ideas freely, Typhoon can bring them to life!

Configurate

Look at video of Typhoon roaster

In this video, we clearly demonstrate how a Typhoon roaster works, our fluid-bed patented technology, and the history of our company.

Advantages

Modern Fluid Bed Roasting Technology!

Coffee is delicately and evenly stirred by an air flow at a speed of 7m/s. This is our patented coffee roasting method!

Quick cooling

After a roast is ready, it’s important to quickly stop the pyrolysis process and ​discharge the coffee to avoid any baked flavors. Typhoon roasters cool the batch in as little as 2 to 2.5 minutes.

2-year warranty on everything with instant service

Within 2 years from the time of receipt, we will repair your equipment and send free parts within 24 hours from our own production in the Czech Republic

Defect-Free Roasting

Convection roasting eliminates the main factor that causes defects: over 300 degree metal heating over making contact with the bean. Forget about scorching, chipping, burning, and craters—roast coffee without defects!

Profile Transfer

We will transfer up to 20 of your profiles from your old roaster to the new Typhoon roaster, preserving the main control points. The taste and quality will be significantly better.

Training Course

With each roaster, you receive a free comprehensive training course that will help you get to know our roasters, deeply understand the principles of roasting, and elevate your or your specialist’s skills to a professional level!

Request a quote

Get more information about
Typhoon coffee roaster!
By pressing this button,
you automatically allow us to collect your data
Rotate your phone!

Request a quote

Get more information about
Typhoon coffee roaster!
By pressing this button,
you automatically allow us to collect your data

Request a quote

Get more information about
Typhoon coffee roaster!
By pressing this button,
you automatically allow us to collect your data