fr
+420 774 501 511

Typhoon 30 kg Industrial

Découvrez les Avantages de la Torréfaction par Convection!

Maximisez la saveur et la qualité de vos grains de café avec le modèle industriel de 30 kg de Typhoon, idéal pour la torréfaction à grande échelle. En utilisant notre technologie unique en son genre, vous aurez un torréfacteur entièrement automatisé et 100 % à convection qui est également écoénergétique. Obtenez une torréfaction plus rapide, de meilleure qualité et plus rentable avec Typhoon 30 kg !

Demander un devis de prix

Paramètres techniques:

Typhoon 30 kg hybrid-fr

Capacité

15 - 30 kg

Durée de torréfaction

7 - 10 minutes

Efficacité

up to 150 kg/h

Source de chaleur

Electricity/Gas

Tech specifications:

Tech specifications: Electric version

Electric version

Tech specifications: Version brûleur à gaz

Version brûleur à gaz

Dimensions

3750 х 2400 х 3000

Masse

3300 kg

Puissance de chauffage

90 kW

Puissance de connexion

120 kW

Tension

210A / 380 – 400V

customize

Torréfacteurs 100% à convection

Exploitez la puissance de notre technologie brevetée de ‘lit fluidisé’ pour un café parfaitement uniforme, torréfié de 30 à 40% plus rapidement. Avec la torréfaction à air, il n’y a aucun risque de brûler les grains. Ils sont placés à plat sur une grille horizontale et sont continuellement aérés pendant la phase de torréfaction. De plus, nos torréfacteurs à convection reproduisent sans effort tout profil de torréfaction établi, que ce soit en mode manuel ou automatique. Pas besoin de compenser l’inertie thermique du métal; la réaction du système est immédiate; pratiquement instantanée. L’énergie gaspillée pour le préchauffage du métal est quasiment inexistante; chaque kilowatt est entièrement dédié au chauffage de votre café.

Choisissez Typhoon pour une technologie de torréfaction de pointe !

En savoir plus

Torréfacteurs électriques économiques en énergie!

En utilisant notre système innovant de Recyclage d’Air, où l’air circule en boucle fermée avec des chauffages efficaces à 95 %, torréfier un kilogramme de café ne consomme que 0,35 kW d’énergie. Des options pour l’énergie éolienne et solaire, ainsi qu’une version au gaz, sont également disponibles.
Réduisez vos coûts de torréfaction avec Torréfacteurs Typhoon!

2 fois plus productif que les torréfacteurs à tambour

Avec notre unité industrielle Typhoon de 30 kg, vous pouvez efficacement produire jusqu’à 6 lots par heure à pleine capacité. De plus, il n’y a aucun temps d’arrêt pour la préparation—il suffit de décharger et de lancer immédiatement un nouveau cycle de torréfaction. Cette opération rationalisée est idéale pour gérer d’importants volumes de torréfaction.
Avec Typhoon 30 kg, vous pouvez torréfier 180 kg par heure / jusqu’à 1350 kg par jour.
Pourquoi viser moins quand vous pouvez avoir le meilleur avec Typhoon?

Flux de Travail de Torréfaction Entièrement Automatisé

Il suffit de configurer un profil de torréfaction et la machine s’occupe du reste — elle se prépare automatiquement à la torréfaction, ajoute le café, effectue la torréfaction et dépose les grains dans le refroidisseur lorsque c’est fait. De plus, vous pouvez ajuster tous les paramètres en temps réel selon les besoins.
Découvrez la facilité d’une torréfaction entièrement automatisée!

Maintenance simple et rarement nécessaire

Nous comprenons que chaque jour consacré au service et à l’entretien est un jour de productivité perdue, c’est pourquoi nos torréfacteurs sont conçus pour la commodité. Chaque modèle dispose d’un design facilement accessible, simplifiant le service et le nettoyage des composants.
Avec le Typhoon 30, votre attention reste là où elle doit être—sur la torréfaction experte !

Add uniqueness to your moder!

A coffee roaster has long ceased to be just equipment. It is the heart of the business, the eye-catching accent. To make it easier for you to fit Typhoon into the interior of your establishment, we have developed a flexible color configurator. With it, you can paint different elements of the roaster individually in RAL colors. Give freedom to your most daring ideas, and we will bring them to life!

Configurate

Typhoon 30 kg HYBRID. Première machine industrielle de torréfaction du café

Une nouvelle étape dans le développement de la technologie de torréfaction hybride. Nous avons repris et développé l’ensemble des avantages offerts par la technologie hybride. Notre technologie innovante est désormais à la disposition des grandes exploitations

Avantages

Modern Fluid Bed Roasting Technology!

Coffee is delicately and evenly stirred by an air flow at a speed of 7m/s. This is our patented coffee roasting method!

Refroidissement rapide

Une fois la torréfaction terminée, il est important d’arrêter rapidement le processus de pyrolyse et de décharger le café pour éviter toute saveur de torréfaction excessive. Les torréfacteurs Typhoon refroidissent le lot en aussi peu que 2 à 2,5 minutes.

Garantie de 2 ans sur tout avec un service instantané

Dans les 2 ans suivant la réception, nous réparerons votre équipement et enverrons des pièces gratuites dans les 24 heures à partir de notre propre production en République tchèque.

Torréfaction sans défauts

La torréfaction par convection élimine le principal facteur causant des défauts : le chauffage du métal à plus de 300 degrés qui entre en contact avec le grain. Oubliez les brûlures, les éclats, les incendies et les cratères : torréfiez du café sans défauts !

Transfert de Profils

Nous transférerons jusqu’à 20 de vos profils de votre ancienne torréfactrice vers la nouvelle torréfactrice Typhoon, en préservant les principaux points de contrôle. Le goût et la qualité seront nettement meilleurs.

Cours de Formation

Avec chaque torréfacteur, vous recevez un cours de formation gratuit et complet qui vous aidera à connaître nos torréfacteurs, à comprendre profondément les principes de la torréfaction et à élever vos compétences ou celles de votre spécialiste à un niveau professionnel !

Demander un devis de prix

Obtenez plus d’informations sur
le torréfacteur à café Typhoon!
Cliquez sur cette touche pour
nous permettre de collecter automatiquement vos données.
Rotate your phone!

Demander un devis de prix

Obtenez plus d’informations sur
le torréfacteur à café Typhoon!
Cliquez sur cette touche pour
nous permettre de collecter automatiquement vos données.

Demander un devis de prix

Obtenez plus d’informations sur
le torréfacteur à café Typhoon!
Cliquez sur cette touche pour
nous permettre de collecter automatiquement vos données.

en
+420 774 501 511

Typhoon 30 kg Industrial

Revolutionary coffee roasting technology for industrial production volumes

Maximize the flavor and quality of your coffee beans with Typhoon's 30 kg Industrial model, ideal for large-scale roasting. Utilizing our one-of-a-kind technology, you'll have a fully automated, 100% convection roaster that is energy-efficient. Achieve faster, higher-quality, and more cost-effective roasting with Typhoon 30 kg!

Request a quote

Tech specifications:

Typhoon 30 kg Industrial

Capacity

15 - 30 kg

Roast time

7 - 10 minutes

Efficiency

up to 150 kg/h

Heat source

Electricity/Gas

Tech specifications:

Tech specifications: Electric version

Electric version

Tech specifications: Gas burner version

Gas burner version

Dimensions

3750 х 2400 х 3000

Weight

3300 kg

Heating power

90 kW

Connection power

120 kW

Voltage

210A / 380 – 400V

Customize

100% convection roasters

Harness the power of our patented ‘fluid bed’ technology for uniformly perfect coffee, roasted 30-40% quicker. With air roasting, there’s zero risk of burning the beans. They lay flat on a horizontal grid, and are continuously aerated during the roasting phase. Furthermore, our convection roasters effortlessly mimic any set roasting profiles, be it in manual or automated modes. No need to compensate for metal’s thermal inertia; the system’s reaction is immediate; virtually instantaneous. Energy wasted on metal preheating is as good as non-existent, each kilowatt fully devoted to heating your coffee.

Choose Typhoon for cutting-edge roasting technology!

Learn more

Energy-Saving Electric Roasters!

Utilizing our innovative Recycling Air System, where air circulates in a closed loop with 95% efficient heaters, roasting a kilogram of coffee consumes a mere 0.35 kW of energy. Options for wind and solar energy, along with a gas burner version, are also available.
Slash your roasting expenses with Typhoon Roasters!

2x as Productive as Drum Roasters

With our Typhoon 30 kg Industrial unit, you can efficiently produce up to 6 batches per hour at full capacity. What’s more, there’s zero downtime for preparation—simply unload and kick off a new roasting cycle right away. This streamlined operation is ideal for handling sizable roasting volumes.
On Typhoon’s 30 kg you can roast 180 kg per hour / up to 1350 kg a day.
Why aim for less when you can have the best with Typhoon?

Entirely Automated Roasting Workflow

Just set up a roasting profile, and the machine does the rest—self-preparing for the roast, automatically adding the coffee, conducting the roast, and depositing the beans into the cooler when done. Moreover, you can tweak any settings in real-time as needed.
Experience the ease of fully automated roasting!

Hassle-Free and Rarely Needed Maintenance

Understanding that any day dedicated to service and upkeep is a day of lost productivity, our roasters are crafted for convenience. Each model features an easily accessible design, simplifying service and component cleaning.
With the Typhoon 30, your focus stays where it should—on expert roasting!

Add uniqueness to your moder!

Coffee roasters are more than just equipment. At the heart of your business, eye-catching accents can fit any Typhoon machinery into the interior aesthetic of your establishment. With a flexible color configuration, you can paint different elements of the roaster individually with RAL colors. With the freedom to express your most daring ideas freely, Typhoon can bring them to life!

Configurate

Typhoon 30 kg HYBRID. First industrial hybrid coffee roaster

A new step in the development of our hybrid roasting technology, we have upscaled the advantages of hybrid roasting technology. Our innovative technology is now available to large businesses.

Advantages

Modern Fluid Bed Roasting Technology!

Coffee is delicately and evenly stirred by an air flow at a speed of 7m/s. This is our patented coffee roasting method!

Quick cooling

After a roast is ready, it’s important to quickly stop the pyrolysis process and ​discharge the coffee to avoid any baked flavors. Typhoon roasters cool the batch in as little as 2 to 2.5 minutes.

2-year warranty on everything with instant service

Within 2 years from the time of receipt, we will repair your equipment and send free parts within 24 hours from our own production in the Czech Republic

Defect-Free Roasting

Convection roasting eliminates the main factor that causes defects: over 300 degree metal heating over making contact with the bean. Forget about scorching, chipping, burning, and craters—roast coffee without defects!

Profile Transfer

We will transfer up to 20 of your profiles from your old roaster to the new Typhoon roaster, preserving the main control points. The taste and quality will be significantly better.

Training Course

With each roaster, you receive a free comprehensive training course that will help you get to know our roasters, deeply understand the principles of roasting, and elevate your or your specialist’s skills to a professional level!

Request a quote

Get more information about
Typhoon coffee roaster!
By pressing this button,
you automatically allow us to collect your data
Rotate your phone!

Request a quote

Get more information about
Typhoon coffee roaster!
By pressing this button,
you automatically allow us to collect your data

Request a quote

Get more information about
Typhoon coffee roaster!
By pressing this button,
you automatically allow us to collect your data